E-Commerce logistics solutions by the logistics expert

When it comes to complex logistics processes, we are experts. As a logistics services provider, we have been offering our customers competent logistics solution for 85 years – including in e-commerce. As one of the Top 5 retail logistics providers in Germany, we know this industry inside and out, and offer online shops and retailers reliable, efficient and far-reaching e-commerce logistics.
At various locations in the metropolitan Rhein-Neckar region – and now also in Rheinhessen – we bundle our e-commerce fulfilment processes for Germany and Europe at three e-commerce fulfilment centres. Our aim is always to achieve the perfect symbiosis between customer and logistics processes for warehousing solutions, fulfilment logistics and returns management logistics.

Naturally, as an e-commerce fulfilment centre in Germany, we also carry out customer requests such as co-packaging, contract packaging, labelling, sorting, engraving and many other added-value services. A high availability of goods, short delivery times and comprehensive, reliable service are also our strengths in e-commerce logistics.

E-Commerce Logistik Lösungen

E-commerce fulfilment centre for perfect e-commerce logistics solutions

In today’s highly competitive environment and with the increase in transparency, online shops need reliable e-commerce logistics solutions with short delivery times. You can also rely on our decades of experience and expertise:

  • We are one of the Top 5 retail logistics providers in Germany
  • E-commerce fulfilment centre with same-day dispatch until 10am
  • Europe-wide deliveries of consumer goods within 2 days
  • Specially trained staff for time-sensitive e-commerce logistics
  • Excellent cost/performance ratio

Ask about our e-commerce services now

We are your reliable partner for e-commerce fulfilment and logistics. Because we are aware that in this day and age, e-commerce logistics are essential prerequisites for better turnovers and strategic growth.

Secure an individual e-commerce logistics solution for your company now – call us today.

Our Awards

Contact form

Please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Information marked with an * is required.

Your details will be saved for dealing with your enquiry and any possible follow-on questions. By sending this form, you confirm your acceptance of our Data privacy statement.

Your contact for e-commerce logistics

Robert Riediger is looking forward to hearing from you!
vertrieb@pfenning-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 (6203) 9545-0

E-Commerce Logistiklösungen vom Logistikexperten

Bezüglich komplexer Logistikprozesse sind wir Experten. Als Logistikdienstleister bieten wir unseren Kunden bereits seit 85 Jahren kompetente Logistiklösungen, auch im E-Commerce. Als einer der Top 5 Handelslogistiker Deutschlands kennen wir uns in dieser Branche gut aus und bieten Online-Shops und Händlern verlässliche, effiziente und weitreichende E-Commerce Logistik.
An mehreren Lagerstandorten in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar und nun auch in Rheinhessen bündeln wir unsere E-Commerce Fulfillment Prozesse für Deutschland und Europa in drei E-Commerce Fulfillment Centern. Unsere Anforderung ist dabei stets eine perfekte Symbiose von Kunden- und Logistikprozessen, für Lagerlösungen, Fulfillment-Logistik und Retourenmanagement-Logistik.

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir im E-Commerce Fulfillment Center Deutschland auch Kundenwünsche wie Co Packing, Lohnverpackungen, Etikettierungen, Sortierungen, Gravuren und viele andere Value Added Services. Hohe Warenverfügbarkeit, kurze Lieferzeiten und ein umfassender, verlässlicher Service sind auch bei der Logistik im E-Commerce unsere Stärke.

E-Commerce Logistik Loesungen

E-Commerce Fulfillment Center für perfekte E-Commerce Logistiklösungen

Im heutigen hohen Wettbewerb und mit steigender Transparenz benötigen Online Shops verlässliche E-Commerce Logistiklösungen mit kurzen Lieferzeiten. Dabei können auch Sie sich auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Expertise verlassen:

  • Wir sind der Top 5 Handelslogistiker in Deutschland
  • E-Commerce Fulfillment Center mit Same-Day-Versand bis 10:00 Uhr
  • Europaweite Lieferung von Konsumgütern innerhalb von 2 Tagen
  • Speziell für zeitsensitive E-Commerce-Logistik geschulte Mitarbeiter
  • Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Jetzt E-Commerce Services anfragen

Wir sind Ihr verlässlicher Partner für E-Commerce Fulfillment und Logistik. Denn uns ist bewusst, dass E-Commerce Logistik in der heutigen Zeit unabdingbare Voraussetzungen für bessere Umsätze und ein strategisches Wachstum sind.

Sichern Sie sich für Ihr Unternehmen eine individuelle E-Commerce Logistiklösung und fragen Sie noch heute an.

Unsere Auszeichnungen

DEKRA Zertifikat
IFS logistics Auszeichnung
SQAS award
GDP Auszeichnung
DGNB award
logix award 2013

Kontaktformular

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Alle Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzerklärung und Dienstleistungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten werden zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert. Durch das Absenden des Formulars erklären Sie sich mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
für die E-Commerce Logistik

Robert Riediger freut sich auf Sie!
vertrieb@pfenning-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 (6203) 9545-0